Gühring EMO 2019

EMO 2019 – our highlights

 

EMO 2019, the world’s leading trade fair for metalworking, took place from 16th to 21th September in Hannover.  Under the theme “Smart Technologies driving tomorrow’s production”, we showcased new developments and functions in Industry 4.0.  Gühring takes decisive steps towards the future creating the best foundation for future-oriented digitized solutions.   In addition to comprehensive Digital Services such as our Gühring Tool Management Software (GTMS)  including intelligent output systems or the ESIS®-Comfort interface,  we presented world firsts in the field of precision tools.

Gühring launched the solid carbide drill RT 100 XF.  The drill made of Gühring-created carbide is based on 120 years of manufacturer know-how and innovative strength. This results in extreme performance and higher metal removal rates.

Further highlights were machining concepts for the E-mobility sector. Here, Gühring takes on the task of reliably processing alternative drive concepts. As a PCD/PCBN specialist we are able to machine all aluminium alloy components on an electric vehicle.

In the field of milling tools, the 5 and 7-fluted cutters of the successful series RF 100 Speed were presented.  When machining very tough materials, it is only possible to increase the cutting speed a limited extent and maintain process reliability. Thanks to the increased number of teeth, the 5-and 7-fluted 100 Speed, can achieve high metal removal rates, even with difficult-to-machine materials whilst retaining a stable, reliable process.

NEWSROOM

Guhring in the press

KONTAKT

Contact

Your direct way to us

COMPANY

From drill pioneer to complete supplier

Contact
close slider

Gühring KG

Herderstraße 50 - 54
D-72458 Albstadt

Telefon: +49 7431 17 0
Fax +49 7431 17-21279
Email: info@guehring.de

 

Guhring worldwide
Always and everywhere there for you!

 

 

Your direct path to us:


Contact form

Do you have any questions?

 

 

Become a supplier

We are looking for partners.

 

Career with Guhring

Looking for a professional challenge?

 

 

Sales areas germany 

and your contact persons

Gühring EMO 2019

EMO 2019 – unsere Highlights

Die EMO 2019, Weltleitmesse der Metallbearbeitung, fand vom 16. bis 21. September in Hannover statt. Unter dem Motto „Smart Technologies driving tomorrow’s production!“ standen neue Entwicklungen und Funktionen von Industrie 4.0 im Fokus. Gühring setzt hierbei den entscheidenden Schritt in Richtung Zukunft und schafft die optimale Basis für zukunftsorientierte digitalisierte Lösungen, zum Beispiel im Bereich Tool Management oder E-Commerce. Neben umfangreichen Digitale Services wie unserer Gühring Tool Management Software (GTMS) inklusive intelligenter Ausgabesysteme oder der ESIS®-Comfort Schnittstelle wurden Weltneuheiten im Bereich der Präzisionswerkzeuge präsentiert.

Mit exklusiver Produkteinführung wurde das Top-Highlight aus dem Hause Gühring präsentiert: der VHM-Bohrer RT 100 XF. Der Bohrer aus eigens entwickeltem Hartmetall thront auf 120 Jahre Hersteller-Know-how und Innovationskraft. Daraus speisen sich extreme Performance und gewaltige Zeitspanvolumen.
Als weitere Highlights waren Zerspanungskonzepte für den Bereich E-Mobilität zu sehen. Hier stellt Gühring sich der Aufgabe, alternative Antriebskonzepte prozesssicher zu bearbeiten. Als PKD/PCBN-Spezialist sind wir bereits heute in der Lage, alle zu zerspanenden Komponenten aus Aluminiumlegierungen eines E-Fahrzeuges zu bearbeiten.
Im Bereich Fräswerkzeuge wurden die 5- und 7-Schneider der Erfolgsreihe RF 100 Speed vorgestellt: Insbesondere bei der Fräsbearbeitung sehr zäher Werkstoffe ist eine Erhöhung der Schnittgeschwindigkeit unter Berücksichtigung der Prozesssicherheit nur begrenzt möglich. Durch die erhöhte Zähnezahl des Ratiofräsers RF 100 Speed 5-Schneider und 7-Schneider können auch in diesen schwer zerspanbaren Materialien hohe Zeitspanvolumen bei stabiler Prozesssicherheit realisiert werden.

NEWS

Gühring in der Fachpresse

KONTAKT

Kontakt

Ihr direkter Weg zu uns

UNTERNEHMEN

Vom Bohrerpionier zum Komplettanbieter

Kontakt
close slider

Gühring KG

Herderstraße 50 - 54
D-72458 Albstadt

Telefon: +49 7431 17 0
Fax +49 7431 17-21279
Email: info@guehring.de

 

Gühring weltweit
Immer und überall für Sie da!

 

 

Ihr direkter Weg zu uns:


Kontaktformular

Sie haben Fragen?

 

Lieferant werden

Wir suchen Partner.

 

 

Karriere bei Gühring

Berufliche Herausforderung gesucht?

 

 

Verkaufsgebiete Deutschland 

und Ihre Ansprechpartner.