Sales Areas Sweden

Talk to us. Make contact with us.
In Sweden, Europe, all over the world.

We look forward to personally making contact with you.

Gühring Sweden AB

Plastgatan 14
531 55 Lidköping

+46 (0)510-212 50

info@guhring.se
order@guhring.se (order)
faktura@guhring.se (faktura)

Area 9

Sverker Persson
Teknisk säljare Västra Norrland
+46 (0)706-01 69 69
sverker@spindustriservice.se

Area 8

Mattias Söderberg
Teknisk säljare Västra Götaland
+46 (0)510-48 42 95
+46 (0)738-07 86 00
mattias.soderberg@guhring.se

Area 14

Marcus Kristiansson
Teknisk säljare Halland / Västra Småland
+46 (0)510-42 66 10
+46 (0)731-50 98 74
marcus.kristiansson@guhring.se

Area 1 & 3

Peter Hansson
Teknisk säljledare
Teknisk säljare Skåne
+46 (0)510-48 42 97
+46 (0)705-70 47 30
peter.hansson@guhring.se

Area 2

Area 10

Fredrik Alm
Teknisk säljare Mälardalen / Närke
+46 (0)510-48 42 91
+46 (0)725-10 47 90
fredrik.alm@guhring.se

Area 13

Patrick Jangenstedt
Teknisk säljare Östergötland / Södermanland
+46 (0)510-42 66 16
+46 (0)708-68 47 16
patrick.jangenstedt@guhring.se

Area 7

Johan Andersson
Teknisk säljare Småland / Blekinge
+46 (0)510-42 66 11
+46 (0)731-50 96 54
johan.andersson@guhring.se

More Contact Informations

Name Position Contact Phone
Peter Alström Managing Director peter.alstrom@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 81
Oskar Bringsved Marketing Manager / Admin Manager oskar.bringsved@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 85
Roger Jansson Quality / maintenance roger.jansson@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 99
Inge Lennartsson Key Account inge.lennartsson@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 94
Peter Karlsson Key Account peter.karlsson@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 93
Marcus Westerling Key Account Technician marcus.westerling@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 84

Worldwide

We guarantee the highest quality standard worldwide in over 70 production and service centres. 48 sales companies. Always and everywhere available for you!

Contact Form




    E-MailPhonePost