Sales Areas Sweden

Talk to us. Make contact with us.
In Sweden, Europe, all over the world.

We look forward to personally making contact with you.

Gühring Sweden AB

Plastgatan 14
531 55 Lidköping

+46 (0)510-212 50

info@guhring.se
order@guhring.se (order)
faktura@guhring.se (faktura)

Rolf Olofsson

WCT

Johan Andersson

Area 7
Teknisk säljare Småland / Blekinge / Skåne
+46 (0)510-42 66 11
+46 (0)731-50 96 54
johan.andersson@guhring.se

Mattias Söderberg

Area 8
Teknisk säljare Västra Götaland / Halland
+46 (0)510-48 42 95
+46 (0)738-07 86 00
mattias.soderberg@guhring.se

Sverker Persson

Area 9
Återförsäljare Jämtland / Härjedalen
+46 (0)706-01 69 69
sverker@spindustriservice.se

Fredrik Alm

Area 10
Teknisk säljare Närke / Västmanland
+46 (0)510-48 42 91
+46 (0)725-10 47 90
fredrik.alm@guhring.se

Patrick Jangenstedt

Area 13
Teknisk säljare Östergötland / Södermanland
+46 (0)510-42 66 16
+46 (0)708-68 47 16
patrick.jangenstedt@guhring.se

Nikolaos Diavatis

Area 16
Teknisk säljare Stockholm / Uppland / Gävleborg
+46 (0)510-42 66 13
+46 (0)703-10 95 23
nikolaos.diavatis@guhring.se

Inge Lennartsson

Patrik Östberg

Peter Karlsson

Marcus Westerling

Anton Oxenlöv

More Contact Informations

Oskar Bringsved

Administrativ chef / Marknadschef
+46 (0)708-40 67 95
oskar.bringsved@guhring.se

Emilia Hellberg

Roger Jansson

Kvalitet och Produktionsutveckling
+46 (0)733-67 34 29
roger.jansson@guhring.se

Julia Josefsson

Sälj- och Marknadskoordinator
+46 (0)735-58 12 07
julia.josefsson@guhring.se

Pia Mayer

David Johansson

Säljsupport – Specialverktyg
+46 (0)708-61 98 94
david.johansson@guhring.se

Christoffer Held

Säljsupport – Specialverktyg
+46 (0)732-36 64 95
christoffer.held@guhring.se

Frida Apelqvist

Säljsupport – Standardverktyg
+46 (0)708-63 96 56
frida.apelqvist@guhring.se

Tobias Collin

Säljsupport – Standardverktyg
+46 (0)732-36 65 13
tobias.collin@guhring.se

Worldwide

We guarantee the highest quality standard worldwide in over 70 production and service centres. 48 sales companies. Always and everywhere available for you!

Contact Form




    E-MailPhonePost