Sales Areas Sweden

Talk to us. Make contact with us.
In Sweden, Europe, all over the world.

We look forward to personally making contact with you.

Gühring Sweden AB
Plastgatan 14
531 55 Lidköping

tel +46 (0)510-212 50

email info@guhring.se
order order@guhring.se
faktura faktura@guhring.se

Area 9

Sverker Persson
Teknisk säljare Västra Norrland
Mobil: +46 (0)706-01 69 69
Mail: sverker@spindustriservice.se

Area 3

Ralf Bengtsson
Säljchef
Direkt: +46 (0)586-72 30 04
Mobil: +46 (0)702-52 85 54
Mail: ralf.bengtsson@guhring.se

Area 8

Mattias Söderberg
Teknisk säljare Halland/Västra Götaland
Direkt: +46 (0)510-48 42 95
Mobil: +46 (0)738 – 07 86 00
Mail: mattias.soderberg@guhring.se

Area 7

Göran Lundahl
Teknisk säljare Småland
Direkt: +46 (0)510-42 66 11
Mobil: +46 (0)708-67 89 51
Mail: goran.lundahl@guhring.se

Area 2

Rolf Olofsson
Teknisk säljare Norrland
Direkt: +46(0)510-48 42 92
Mobil: +46(0)702-32 35 49
Mail: rolf.olofsson@guhring.se

Area 10

Fredrik Alm
Teknisk säljare Östergötland/Södermanland
Direkt: +46 (0)510-48 42 91
Mobil: +46 (0)725-10 47 90
Mail: fredrik.alm@guhring.se

Area 13

Tommy Wikström
Teknisk säljare Östra Småland/Östergötland
Direkt: +46 (0)510-42 66 16
Mobil: +46 (0)708-68 47 16
Mail: tommy.wikstrom@guhring.se

Area1

Peter Hansson
Teknisk säljare Skåne/Blekinge
Direkt +46 (0)510-48 42 97
Mobil +46 (0)705-70 47 30
Mail: peter.hansson@guhring.se

More Contact Informations

Name Position Contact Phone
Peter Alström Managing Director peter.alstrom@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 81
Oskar Bringsved Marketing Manager / Admin Manager oskar.bringsved@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 85
Roger Jansson Production Manager roger.jansson@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 99
Inge Lennartsson Key Account inge.lennartsson@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 94
Michael Thelander Key Account michael.thelander@guhring.se +46 (0)510-42 66 12
Marcus Westerling Technician marcus.westerling@guhring.se +46 (0)510-48 42 84

Worldwide

We guarantee the highest quality standard worldwide in over 70 production and service centres. 48 sales companies. Always and everywhere available for you!

Contact Form





















    E-MailPhonePost





    I hereby accept the privacy policy of Gühring KG